Executive Committee --

The executive committee (EC) consists of members of the board of trustees, and representatives of each activity area.

  • Kai Chen (University of Science and Technology of China, China)
  • Dirk Holz (University of Bonn, Germany)
  • Caleb Rascon (Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico, Mexico)
  • Sven Wachsmuth (Bielefeld University, Germany)

Technical Committee --

The Technical Committee (TC) is responsible for the rules of each league.

  • Loy Van Beek (Eindhoven University of Technology, The Netherlands)
  • Kathrin Evers (Technische Universität Dresden, Germany)
  • Hideaki Nagano (Tokyo City University, Japan)
  • Rodrigo Ventura (Institute for Systems and Robotics, Instituto Superior Técnico, Portugal)

Organizing Committee --

The Organizing Committee (OC) is responsible for the organization of the competition.

  • Mauricio Matamoros (Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico, Mexico)
  • Francisco Javier Rodriguez Lera (University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg)
  • Raphael Memmesheimer (University of Koblenz, Germany)
  • Alexander William Moriarty (TBA, Bonn-Rhein-Sieg University; Germany)
  • Jeffrey Too Chuan Tan (The University of Tokyo, Japan)
  • Josemar Rodrigues de Souza (Bahia State University, Brazil)
  • Ryuichi Ueda (Chiba Institute of Technology, Japan)